Author Topic: Strip pack??  (Read 5123 times)

Offline wAndAA

Strip pack??
« on: May 08, 2006, 02:58:08 PM »
OK, I'm having hard time viewing some (almost all) of the strips...sometimes the whole area just turns white and sometimes just the stip doesnt show up... so I'm asking someone to make a .zip or a .rar file with all the so far published strips?? I'm really new to ChickenWings and don't fly an airplane (my dad does though) but I fly RC planes instead....yet I find these HILARIOUS!! :D I got the first book on the weekend (there was a big RC happening here in Finland last weekend) and I'm almost done with the book at the moment.... will get it done this after noon... So if it is possible for someone (maybe easyest for Stef or Mike since they SHOULD?? have these on their computers or something?? I know like half (of the ones I've got to see) of the ones on this website are on the book (at least to the spot that I have read to) but still the colored pictures are VERY nice...

Offline Mike

• Supreme Overlord
  • Alpha Rooster
Re: Strip pack??
« Reply #1 on: May 08, 2006, 06:20:01 PM »
First let me say "WELCOME to the forum!"
Be sure to tune in often, we have a lot of fun here.

About the "care package", I hope you understand that we can't just mail out files blindly over the internet to just anybody who wants them (unless you pay us of course) for obvious reasons. Besides, it's too much work, that's why we have the website.
For more of our strips try the Trade-a-Plane Magazine website (www.trade-a-plane.com) and click on "Chicken Wings" on the menu on the left.
See if that works.
Maybe I can have Stef help you with your web-browser as well...
Dear IRS: Please cancel my subscription.

Offline Stef

• Supreme Overlord
  • Alpha Rooster
    • Chicken Wings
« Reply #2 on: May 08, 2006, 09:34:37 PM »
Hi there! Welcome to the the forum!